Membership & Board

Officers : July 2023 - June 2024

President:  Ronie Jacobsen
Vice President: Ed Brodsky
Secretary: Diane Schroeder
Treasurer:  Jeff Burke
At Large:
Jennifer Brown
Mark Osberg
Bob Potthast
Andy Sisler


Ken and Julie Alix                                Ed and LaVergne Brodsky
Gary and Patti Brown
Jennifer and Neil Brown
Jeff and Jorja Burke
Brett and Deanne Bussler

Scott and Lisa Cavanaugh

Susie Cerny

Mike Czarny and Ronie Jacobsen

James and Jennifer Dawes

Carl DeStafano and Dena Jerslid

Jerry Dunne
Dona Fagan and Michael

Steve and Nancy Frank
Don and Jan Funk
Paul and Carrie Janda

Fred and Sarah Hansen

Peter and Joan Herr

Stephen and Kathleen Houle
Kyle and Alyssa Kirkpatrick
Mary and Karl Klopotic
Helen Krahn

Matt and Kristin Lewis
Tom and Barbara Olson
Mark and Wendy Osberg

Bob and Nyle Potthast

Bob and Beth Schoepke

Bill and Diane Schroeder

Matt Secora
David and Tami Sevald
Amy Sheldon and Tom Etheridge
Andy and Bobbe Sisler
Paul and Sharon Specht
Jim and Kathy Sprester

Jeff Steiner
Shawnee and Bryan Sullivan

Mark Uscian
Phyllis Widstrand
Eileen Zeifert